Skip To Content

Don’t Break!

Sat 11/4 9:30 pm
Buy Tickets

DON’T BREAK! is a one-of-a-kind comedy competition. Seven comedians enter the arena with one rule: DON’T BREAK. Any breaking (smiling or laughing) and they’re out. The last comedian standing will be crowned the champion and take home the $250 prize. David Brown (Jury Duty) and Danny Catlow (The Bear) host this don’t-laugh-style-game-show.